Comedy Club 4 Kids

17:35, 31 Jul - 25 Aug

Just cos you're a kid doesn't mean you should miss out on the best stand-ups and sketch acts of the Fringe! Just cos you're an adult at a kids' show doesn't mean you can't also have the best time! Since 2005 we have been persuading our favourite performers to entertain family audiences, and with different shiny line-ups every day there will always be something new to delight you. 'Really funny' ***** (Fest). 'Fabulous' ***** (ThreeWeeks). 'Belly laughs' ***** (Families Edinburgh Magazine). 'The ethos is just right' **** (Telegraph). 'Hilarious' **** (One4Review.co.uk).

 
Line-up:
 
Thursday 1 August

Laura Davis, Ivo Graham, Nick Doody

 
Friday 2 August

Myra Dubois, Double Denim, Comedy Sportz

 

Saturday 3 August

Helen Duff, Shlomo, The Listies

 

Sunday 4 August

 Alice Fraser, Stu Goldsmith, Noise Next Door

 

Monday 5 August

Marcel Lucont, Eleanor Morton, Chris Tavner, Lee Kyle & Colt Cabana

 

Tuesday 6 August

Helen Duff, John Hastings, Hector Scott-Manly, Patrick Monahan

 

Wednesday 7 August

 Amy Howerska, Thom Tuck & Colt Cabana, Hector Scott-Manly, Jonny & the Baptists

 
Thursday 8 August

Ada Campe, Martin Mor, Hector Scott-Manly, Comedy Sportz

 
Friday 9 August

Stephen Halkett, Rosie Jones, Hector Scott-Manly, The Listies

 
Saturday 10 August

Myra Dubois, Joe Sutherland, Hector Scott-Manly, Noise Next Door

 

Sunday 11 August

Ada Campe, Shlomo, Nick Doody

 

Monday 12 August

Laura Davis, Paul Jenkins, Caitlin Cook, The Listies

 

Tuesday 13 August

Michael Legge, Zeroko, Hector Scott-Manly, Mitch Benn

 

Wednesday 14 August

Amy Howerska, Mat Ricardo, Jonny & The Baptists

 

Thursday 15 August

Marcel Lucont, Rosie Jones, Comedy Sportz

 

Friday 16 August

Alice Fraser, John Hastings, Lee Kyle & Colt Cabana

 

Saturday 17 August

Myra Dubois, Zeroko, Beth, Paul Duncan McGarrity

 

Sunday 18 August

Ada Campe, Stu Goldsmith, Noise Next Door

 

Saturday 24 August

Stephen Halkett, Stu Goldsmith, Mitch Benn

 

Sunday 25 August

 Thom Tuck & Colt Cabana, Alexander Bennett, Jonny & the Baptists